• translation
    FrançaisEnglish

Argentina, a tourist destination to explore in South America

Argentina, a tourist destination to explore in South America

Argentina turns out to be an inevitable destination for backpackers passionate about discoveries. Indeed, this South American country is home to a multitude of interesting places like the Perito Moreno glacier, the Valdés peninsula or the Iguaçu falls. It also attracts travelers from all over the world with its wonderful cities. The time of a stay in Argentina, tourists will visit the municipality of Mar del Plata, located in the province of Buenos Aires. During their visit to the scene, they will be able to visit different textile industries manufacturing pullovers and jackets. Globetrotters will also spot food factories, quarries as well as farms and farms. Other than that, the municipality of Mar del Plata hosts almost 3 million vacationers each summer period. Because, it is full of hotel establishments and magnificent expanses of sand which will delight lovers of seaside activities. They will be able to relax, beach volleyball or swimming, for example, on the beach of La Perla.

ArgentineOn the way to the town of La Plata
Tourists will continue their stays in Argentina in the city of La Plata, located southeast of the capital Buenos Aires. A stroll around this town will allow them to admire various monuments such as the Town Hall, the palace of the provincial legislature and the cathedral of the Immaculate Conception. The latter is a Catholic church that will impress backpackers with its neo-Gothic architectural style.. In addition, culture enthusiasts will have the opportunity to visit the Museum of Natural Sciences. This establishment consists of more than 20 exhibits showing the evolution of life on planet earth and the appearance of the human being. Vacationers will also see various collections of fossils of large mammals. They will not fail to discover an Egyptian room presenting a reconstruction of the Aksa temple in the Nubian region. Other than that, the town of La Plata will delight sports enthusiasts. The latter will be able to attend numerous football matches and the car race..

Ushuaia city, An address not to be missed
Tourists will finish their stay Argentina in the most southern city of the planet, Ushuaia. This metropolis, located near the Beagle Canal, full of hotels and hostels where travelers will spend their holidays in a unique atmosphere. It will also enchant nature lovers with its Tierra del Fuego national park. The latter was founded in 1960 in order to preserve the flora and fauna of the region. A stroll around this protected area will allow backpackers to come across mammals such as the Magellan fox and the guanaco. Bird watchers will also find their happiness by observing different species of birds such as the Turkey Vulture, the aguia buzzard and the crested caracara. They will be amazed by the flight of the Andean condor with a wingspan of about 3,7 m. In addition, this park will impress botanists with its wide variety of trees, like the coihue, lenga and Magellan beech.

Post Discussion

Be the first to comment “L’Argentine, a tourist destination to explore in South America”

• translation
    FrançaisEnglish

L’Argentine, une destination touristique à explorer en Amérique du Sud

L’Argentine, une destination touristique à explorer en Amérique du Sud

L’Argentine s’avère être une destination inéluctable pour les routards passionnés de découvertes. En effet, ce pays d’Amérique du Sud abrite une multitude d’endroits intéressants comme le glacier du Perito Moreno, la péninsule Valdés ou encore les chutes d’Iguaçu. Il attire également les voyageurs venant du monde entier avec ses merveilleuses villes. Le temps d’un séjour en Argentine, les touristes se rendront dans la municipalité de Mar del Plata, située dans la province de Buenos Aires. Au cours de leur passage sur les lieux, ils pourront visiter différentes industries textiles fabriquant des pull-overs et des blousons. Les globe-trotters y apercevront aussi des usines agroalimentaires, des carrières ainsi que des exploitations agricoles et d’élevages. À part cela, la commune de Mar del Plata accueille près de 3 millions de vacanciers chaque période estivale. Pour cause, elle regorge d’établissements hôteliers et de magnifiques étendues de sable qui raviront les amateurs d’activités balnéaires. Ces derniers pourront faire du farniente, du beach-volley ou encore de la baignade, par exemple, sur la plage de La Perla.

ArgentineEn route vers la ville de La Plata
Les touristes poursuivront leurs séjours en Argentine dans la ville de La Plata, située au sud-est de la capitale Buenos Aires. Une balade aux alentours de cette commune leur permettra d’admirer divers monuments comme l’Hôtel de Ville, le palais de la législature provinciale et la cathédrale de l’Immaculée-Conception. Cette dernière est une église catholique qui impressionnera les routards avec son style architectural néo-gothique. En outre, les passionnés de culture auront l’occasion de visiter le muséum des Sciences naturelles. Cet établissement est constitué de plus de 20 pièces exposant l’évolution de la vie sur la planète terre et l’apparition de l’être humain. Les vacanciers y verront aussi diverses collections de fossiles de grands mammifères. Ils ne manqueront pas non plus d’y découvrir une salle égyptienne présentant une reconstruction du temple d’Aksa de la région Nubie. À part cela, la commune de La Plata fera le bonheur des amateurs de sports. Ces derniers pourront y assister à de nombreux matchs de football et à la course automobile.

La ville d’Ushuaia, une adresse à ne pas manquer
Les touristes termineront leur séjour Argentine dans la ville la plus australe de la planète, Ushuaia. Cette métropole, située à proximité du canal de Beagle, regorge d’établissements hôteliers et d’auberges de jeunesse où les voyageurs passeront leurs vacances dans une ambiance inédite. Elle enchantera également les amoureux de la nature avec son parc national Tierra del Fuego. Ce dernier a été fondé en 1960 dans le but de préserver la faune et la flore de la région. Une balade aux alentours de cette zone protégée permettra aux routards de croiser des mammifères comme le renard de Magellan et le guanaco. Les passionnés d’ornithologie y trouveront aussi leur bonheur en observant différentes espèces d’oiseaux tels que l’urubu à tête rouge, la buse aguia et le caracara huppé. Ils y seront émerveillés par le vol du condor des Andes ayant une envergure d’environ 3,7 m. De plus, ce parc impressionnera les botanistes avec sa grande variété d’arbres, à l’instar du coihue, du lenga et du hêtre de Magellan.

Discussion de l'article

Sois le premier à laisser un commentaire ! “L’Argentine, une destination touristique à explorer en Amérique du Sud”