• translation
    FrançaisEnglishItalianoDeutschEspañol

The low density of the road network created an extraordinary track network. The size of France and Belgium met, every city, every village is connected by a track or trail of hundreds of kilometers. With 5000 km of coastline and 7 peaks over 2000 m d’altitude, Madagascar is a mountainous country but also with desert parts, To our greatest delight… So yes Madagascar is Enduro motorcycle that Hawaii is surfing : while a Spot !

Formula DEPART free date

Our Tours ENDURO SPORT

The wild south

The South of Madagascar awaits you : between sky and sea, in the middle of a landscape of bush and semi-desert sand, you will discover a culture and nature like no other. This gradual descent from the uplands up east coast you will appreciate a variety of landscapes and types of track : sable, terre, mud punctuate a difficult course but sumptuous.
duration : 11 days, dont 10 day motorcycle
Difficulty : Very difficult
FROM 2350 €
enduro-sport
enduro-sport

The Chameleon Hard Tour

The Chameleon Hard Tour will take you on the wildest slopes of the Big Island. From the desolate moors of the Highlands to the beaches swept away by the rushing waters of the Indian Ocean, you browse trails prohibited any vehicle that your.

In total autonomy, caution will be your best ally to cross safely obstacles scattered on your way. You forget these pitfalls at the sight of beautiful landscapes that offers this course : cascades of upland rice, altitude lakes, Isolated vast grassland, primary forests, Trails North massive. All these exceptional steps that gradually lead you to the Coast Vanilla and majestic bays of Diego Suarez.

duration : 13 days, dont 12 day motorcycle
Difficulty : Very easy
FROM 2250 €

The track Baobab

Welcome to Madagascar. We reserve the journey 9 days to bikers who already have experience of the dirt bike. No notion of speed in our circuits, but it must be fair play, and have a minimum technique to enjoy safely the track and the landscapes. The variety of this outsized Enduro course that leaves from the capital Antananarivo located in the highlands, to coastal paths along the Mozambique Channel, justifies the daily efforts. Beautiful but not easy, must be managed on the circuit length of red laterite tracks, SOMETIMES hard as concrete, TANTOT rink if rain mingles Part, and track sands that require some technical. It is this circuit that is causing Adventure Malagasy continues from 25 years…
duration : 10 days, dont 09 day motorcycle
Difficulty : Way + Difficult to
FROM 2918 €
enduro-sport

our tours Trail Rando et Road Trip,….

To allow you to travel in trust, friendliness and serenity.
For a circuit in Madagascar, our priority is you and only you.
Moto Adventure is one of the fastest growing segments within the Motorcycle Industry, and, Adventure Moto is becoming a cultural phenomenon in its own right. Reference Raid motorcycle in Madagascar for over 25 years, it is logical that MTM KTM joins the family to write a new page in its history ...
ktm-mtm

You are a Travel agency, Tour operator,….

Newletters

Be the first to receive our news and Deals

• translation
    FrançaisEnglishItalianoDeutschEspañol

La faible densité du réseau routier à créé un réseau de piste hors du commun. Grand comme la France et la Belgique réuni, chaque ville, chaque village est connecté par une piste ou un sentier de plusieurs centaines de kilomètres. Avec 5000 km de côte et 7 sommets de plus de 2000 m d’altitude, Madagascar est un pays montagneux mais aussi avec des parties désertiques, pour notre plus grand plaisir… Donc oui Madagascar est à la moto Enduro ce que Hawaï est au surf : un pur Spot !

Formule DEPART date libre

Nos Circuits ENDURO SPORT

Le sud sauvage

Le Sud de Madagascar s’offre à vous : entre ciel et mer, au milieu d’un paysage de bush et de sable semi-désertique, vous découvrirez une culture et une nature à nul autre pareil. Cette descente progressive depuis les hautes terres jusqu’aux côtes de l’est vous permettra d’apprécier une multitude de paysages et de types de piste : sable, terre, boue ponctueront un parcours difficile mais somptueux.
Durée : 11 jours, dont 10 jours de moto
Difficulté : Très difficile
A PARTIR DE 2350 €
enduro-sport
enduro-sport

Le Caméléon Hard Tour

Le Caméléon Hard Tour vous entraînera sur les pistes les plus sauvages de la Grande Ile. Depuis les landes désertes des Hauts Plateaux jusqu’aux plages balayées par les eaux tumultueuses de l’Océan Indien, vous parcourrez des sentiers interdits à tout autre véhicule que le votre.

En totale autonomie, la prudence sera votre meilleur allié pour franchir sans encombre les obstacles disséminés sur votre chemin. Vous oublierez ces écueils à la vue des paysages sublimes que vous réserve ce parcours : cascades de rizières des hautes terres, lacs d’altitude, vastes savanes herbeuses isolées, forêts primaires, sentiers des massifs du Nord. Autant d’étapes exceptionnelles qui vous mèneront progressivement vers la Côte de la Vanille et les majestueuses baies de Diégo-Suarez.

Durée : 13 jours, dont 12 jours de moto
Difficulté : Très Facile
A PARTIR DE 2250 €

La piste des Baobabs

Bienvenue à Madagascar. Nous réservons ce périple de 9 jours aux motards ayant déjà une expérience de la moto tout-terrain. Aucune notion de vitesse dans nos circuits, mais il faut être d’esprit sportif, et avoir un minimum de technique pour apprécier en toute sécurité la piste et les paysages traversés. La variété hors normes de ce parcours Enduro qui part de la capitale Antananarivo située dans les hauts-plateaux, jusqu’aux pistes côtières longeant le Canal du Mozambique, justifie les efforts quotidiens. Beau mais pas facile, il faut gérer sur la longueur du circuit les pistes de latérite rouge, tantot dur comme du béton, tantot patinoire si la pluie se mêle de la partie, et les pistes de sables qui réclament un peu de technique. C’est ce circuit qui est à l’origine de l’Aventure Malgache qui continue depuis 25 ans…
Durée : 10 jours, dont 09 jours de moto
Difficulté : Moyen + à Difficile
A PARTIR DE 2918 €
enduro-sport

Nos circuits  Trail Rando et Road Trip,….

Vous permettre de voyager dans un climat de confiance, de convivialité et de sérénité.
Pour un circuit à Madagascar, notre priorité c’est vous et uniquement vous.
La Moto d’Aventure est l’un des segments à plus forte croissance au sein de l’industrie Moto, et, L’Aventure Moto  est en train de devenir un phénomène culturel à part entière. Référence du Raid moto à Madagascar depuis plus de 25 ans, c’est en toute logique que MTM rejoint la grande famille KTM pour écrire une nouvelle page de son histoire…
ktm-mtm

Vous êtes une Agence de Voyages, Tour Opérateur,….