• translation
    FrançaisEnglish

The low density of the road network created an extraordinary track network. The size of France and Belgium met, every city, every village is connected by a track or trail of hundreds of kilometers. With 5000 km of coastline and 7 peaks over 2000 m d’altitude, Madagascar is a mountainous country but also with desert parts, To our greatest delight… So yes Madagascar is Enduro motorcycle that Hawaii is surfing : while a Spot !

Formula DEPART free date

Our Tours ENDURO SPORT

The three lakes 6 days

Looking for adventure, roam the roofs of Madagascar with this enduro 6 days on the slopes of the three lakes. This route around the highlands reserve you : several kilometers of roads, tracks, land and sludge. Starting from the capital, discover the vegetation along the RN2. Set up meetings with the hospital population also, and discover local specialties. Mostly, on your motorcycle, enjoy the beautiful scenery, rice, cultivated terraces and views of the volcanic trails Ampefy.
duration :6 days, dont 6 day motorcycle, circuit 900 km
Type : Circuit raid enduro
recommended motorcycles : KTM 350 – 450
Region : Highlands
Difficulty : Moderate to Difficult
FROM 1890 €
Les 2 lacs en 3 jours (1)
Les 2 lacs en 3 jours (3)

The 2 lakes 3 days

circuit on the slopes of the two lakes in three days will be a great adventure and challenges for the experienced enduro.
Take the road to get to Lake Tsiazompaniry, country's largest lake dam, then continue eastward to visit the famous lake and the village Mantasoa,
enjoy every moment discovering the many facets of the highlands. During this circuit, you will be served by the beauty of natural landscapes of the highlands.
duration :3 days, dont 3 day motorcycle, circuit 450 km
Type : Circuit raid enduro
recommended motorcycles : KTM 350 – 450
Region : Highlands
Difficulty : Difficult to very difficult
FROM 990 €

RD 43 in 6 days

The central highlands at your fingertips : Explore the highlands performing the DR route 43 in 6 days. Several kilometers, technical slopes and mountainous areas of the highlands await. Also enjoy this moment of historical and cultural discovery, and enjoy riding your bike the beauty of nature and landscapes. Please do not forget to try the Malagasy specialties arriving in the towns and villages of the course.
duration : 6 days, dont 6 day motorcycle, circuit 900 km
Type : Circuit raid enduro
recommended motorcycles : KTM 350 – 450
Region : Highlands
Difficulty :Moderate to Difficult
FROM 1890 €
RD 43 en 3 jours (2)
RD 43 en 3 jours (1)

RD 43 in 3 days

Walk the highlands with this course only 3 days that will take you from East to West.
Dedicated to enduro confirmed, discover Mantasoa and its historical village, while enjoying the scenery along the road.
Discover the various local events and socialize throughout the course, a harmony of adventure and discovery.
duration :3 days, dont 3 day motorcycle, circuit 450 km
Type : Circuit raid enduro
recommended motorcycles : KTM 350 -450
Region : Highlands
Difficulty :Difficult
FROM 990 €

The wild south

The South of Madagascar awaits you : between sky and sea, in the middle of a landscape of bush and semi-desert sand, you will discover a culture and nature like no other. This gradual descent from the uplands up east coast you will appreciate a variety of landscapes and types of track : sable, terre, mud punctuate a difficult course but sumptuous.
duration : 12 days, dont 10 day motorcycle, circuit 1900 km
Type : Circuit raid enduro
recommended motorcycles : KTM 350 – 450
Region : South
Difficulty : Moderate to Difficult (medium dry and tough season in rainy season)
FROM 3690 €
sud sauvage
enduro-sport

The track Baobab

Welcome to Madagascar. We reserve the journey 9 days to bikers who already have experience of the dirt bike. No notion of speed in our circuits, but it must be fair play, and have a minimum technique to enjoy safely the track and the landscapes. The variety of this outsized Enduro course that leaves from the capital Antananarivo located in the highlands, to coastal paths along the Mozambique Channel, justifies the daily efforts. Beautiful but not easy, must be managed on the circuit length of red laterite tracks, SOMETIMES hard as concrete, TANTOT rink if rain mingles Part, and track sands that require some technical. It is this circuit that is causing Adventure Malagasy continues from 25 years…
duration :11 days, dont 9 day motorcycle, circuit 1600 km
Type : Circuit raid enduro
recommended motorcycles : KTM 350 -450
Region : Where is
Difficulty : Moderate to Difficult (medium dry and tough season in rainy season)
FROM 3390 €

our tours Road Trip,….

logo-KTM

You are a Travel agency, Tour operator,….

• translation
    FrançaisEnglish

La faible densité du réseau routier à créé un réseau de piste hors du commun. Grand comme la France et la Belgique réuni, chaque ville, chaque village est connecté par une piste ou un sentier de plusieurs centaines de kilomètres. Avec 5000 km de côte et 7 sommets de plus de 2000 m d’altitude, Madagascar est un pays montagneux mais aussi avec des parties désertiques, pour notre plus grand plaisir… Donc oui Madagascar est à la moto Enduro ce que Hawaï est au surf : un pur Spot !

Formule DEPART date libre

Nos Circuits ENDURO SPORT

Les trois lacs en 6 jours

En quête d’aventure, sillonner les toits de Madagascar avec cet enduro de 6 jours sur les pistes des trois lacs. Ce parcours autour des hauts plateaux vous réservera : plusieurs kilomètres de routes, pistes, terres et boues. En partant de la capitale, découvrez la végétation le long de la RN2. Faites des rencontres avec la population aussi hospitalière, et découvrez les spécialités culinaires locales. Surtout, sur votre moto, profitez des magnifiques paysages, des rizières, cultures en terrasse et de la vue sur les sentiers volcaniques d’Ampefy.
Durée :6 jours, dont 6 jours de moto, circuit de 900 km
Type : Circuit raid enduro
Motos recommandées : KTM 350 – 450
Région : Hauts plateaux
Difficulté : Moyen à Difficile
A PARTIR DE 1890 €
Les 2 lacs en 3 jours (1)
Les 2 lacs en 3 jours (3)

Les 2 lacs en 3 jours

circuit sur les pistes des deux lacs en trois jours sera une grande aventure et des difficultés destinées aux enduristes confirmés.
Prendre la route pour arriver au bord du lac de Tsiazompaniry, le plus grand lac barrage du pays, puis continuer vers l’Est pour visiter le célèbre lac de Mantasoa et le village,
appréciez chaque instant en découvrant les multiples facettes des hauts plateaux. Pendant ce circuit, vous serez servis par la beauté des paysages naturelles des hautes terres.
Durée :3 jours, dont 3 jours de moto, circuit de 450 km
Type : Circuit raid enduro
Motos recommandées : KTM 350 – 450
Région : Hauts plateaux
Difficulté : Difficile à très difficile
A PARTIR DE 990 €

RD 43 en 6 jours

Les hautes terres centrales à votre portée : explorez les hauts plateaux en effectuant le parcours RD 43 en 6 jours. Sur plusieurs kilomètres, les pistes techniques et les zones montagneuses des hauts plateaux vous attendent. Profiter également de ce moment de découverte historique et culturelle, et admirez au guidon de votre moto la beauté de la nature et des paysages. Ne manquez surtout pas de goûter aux spécialités culinaires malgaches en arrivant dans les villes et villages du parcours.
Durée : 6 jours, dont 6 jours de moto, circuit de 900 km
Type : Circuit raid enduro
Motos recommandées : KTM 350 – 450
Région : Hauts plateaux
Difficulté :Moyen à Difficile
A PARTIR DE 1890 €
RD 43 en 3 jours (2)
RD 43 en 3 jours (1)

RD 43 en 3 jours

Arpentez les hauts plateaux avec ce parcours de seulement 3 jours qui vous mènera d’Est en Ouest.
Dédié aux enduristes confirmé, partez à la découverte de Mantasoa et de son village historique, tout en appréciant le paysage longeant la route.
Découvrez les diverses animations locales et faites des rencontres tout au long du parcours, une harmonie de grande aventure et découverte.
Durée :3 jours, dont 3 jours de moto, circuit de 450 km
Type : Circuit raid enduro
Motos recommandées : KTM 350 -450
Région : Hauts plateaux
Difficulté :Difficile
A PARTIR DE 990 €

Le sud sauvage

Le Sud de Madagascar s’offre à vous : entre ciel et mer, au milieu d’un paysage de bush et de sable semi-désertique, vous découvrirez une culture et une nature à nul autre pareil. Cette descente progressive depuis les hautes terres jusqu’aux côtes de l’est vous permettra d’apprécier une multitude de paysages et de types de piste : sable, terre, boue ponctueront un parcours difficile mais somptueux.
Durée : 12 jours, dont 10 jours de moto, circuit de 1900 km
Type : Circuit raid enduro
Motos recommandées : KTM 350 – 450
Région : Sud
Difficulté : Moyen à Difficile (moyen en saison sèche et difficile en saison des pluies)
A PARTIR DE 3690 €
sud sauvage
enduro-sport

La piste des Baobabs

Bienvenue à Madagascar. Nous réservons ce périple de 9 jours aux motards ayant déjà une expérience de la moto tout-terrain. Aucune notion de vitesse dans nos circuits, mais il faut être d’esprit sportif, et avoir un minimum de technique pour apprécier en toute sécurité la piste et les paysages traversés. La variété hors normes de ce parcours Enduro qui part de la capitale Antananarivo située dans les hauts-plateaux, jusqu’aux pistes côtières longeant le Canal du Mozambique, justifie les efforts quotidiens. Beau mais pas facile, il faut gérer sur la longueur du circuit les pistes de latérite rouge, tantot dur comme du béton, tantot patinoire si la pluie se mêle de la partie, et les pistes de sables qui réclament un peu de technique. C’est ce circuit qui est à l’origine de l’Aventure Malgache qui continue depuis 25 ans…
Durée :11 jours, dont 9 jours de moto, circuit de 1600 km
Type : Circuit raid enduro
Motos recommandées : KTM 350 -450
Région : Ouest
Difficulté : Moyen à Difficile (moyen en saison sèche et difficile en saison des pluies)
A PARTIR DE 3390 €

Nos circuits  Road Trip,….

logo-KTM

Vous êtes une Agence de Voyages, Tour Opérateur,….