• translation
    FrançaisEnglish
  • info-icon

    Price

    3.390,00 €

  • info-icon

    Trips

    Daily Tour

  • info-icon

    Duration

    10 Day - 11nights (09 day motorcycle)

  • info-icon

    Group Size

    Max 15 people

  • info-icon

    Location

    Antananarivo, Tulear, Antsirabe, Morondava, Manja, Andavadoaka

Welcome to Madagascar. We reserve the journey 9 days to bikers who already have experience of the dirt bike. No notion of speed in our circuits, but it must be fair play, and have a minimum technique to enjoy safely the track and the landscapes. The variety of this outsized Enduro course that leaves from the capital Antananarivo located in the highlands, to coastal paths along the Mozambique Channel, justifies the daily efforts. Beautiful but not easy, must be managed on the length of the circuit tracks of red laterite, SOMETIMES hard as concrete, TANTOT rink if rain mingles Part, and tracks sands that require some technical. It is this circuit that is causing Adventure Malagasy continues from 25 years…

KEY SITES :

  • Lake Mantasoa forest and eucalyptus
  • Ville Thermal Chicago
  • Passage of the cervix Itremo
  • Visit Baobab Alley
  • Visit the park and the reserve of Kirindy
  • Sand dunes and beaches Salary
  • Ifaty – Tulear

OUR SERVICES INCLUDE :

  • KTM 350 EXCF 2017 enduro prepared especially for your trip
  • Liability insurance in case of accident with your bike
  • An experienced guide in accompanying motorcycle raids
  • A vehicle 4*4 assistance with driver carrying your luggage and mechanical equipment
  • Accommodation in double / twin room (standard or superior depending on your choice)
  • The Full board (breakfast and dinner at the hotel, Packed lunch for lunch)
  • Entrance fees and guide to visit the parks and monuments provided during your trip.
  • Airport transfers – hotel
  • Taxes and tourist stamps.

OUR SERVICES DO NOT INCLUDE :

  • Personal insurance for your stay in Madagascar, such as repatriation insurance
  • Visa fees
  • International and domestic flights and airport taxes
  • A deposit of 2 000 Euro check or cash for the use of your bike
  • The meals during days of transfer
  • Personal expenses (drinks, tips, various purchases)
  • Entrance fees to monuments and parks not included in the tour program.

based on rate of a group of 10 including drivers : transfer and hotel on arrival airport , the full board accommodation, rental and fuel the bike, Moto guide Accompanying, the 4×4 assistance with its fuel and internal theft Province – Tananarive.

On arrival at Ivato International Airport, you will be welcomed and directly to your hotel.
After an initial briefing by the team of company that will accompany you throughout your journey, you can perform a first grip of your motorcycle enduro specially equipped and prepared for your raid. Leaving the capital and its animated streets and congested, directly lent them rolling laterite tracks of the Great Lakes region. The track is much more welcoming than the national road. between rice fields, forests and granite blocks, you will discover the red heart of the Highlands. The many villages along the trail will give you the opportunity to interact with the Malagasy population.

Dinner and overnight at the hotel
After an initial briefing by the team of company that will accompany you throughout your journey, you can perform a first grip of your motorcycle enduro specially equipped and prepared for your raid. Leaving the capital and its animated streets and congested, directly lent them rolling laterite tracks of the Great Lakes region. The track is much more welcoming than the national road. between rice fields, forests and granite blocks, you will discover the red heart of the Highlands. The many villages along the trail will give you the opportunity to interact with the Malagasy population.

Dinner and overnight at the hotel
At the Sunrise, you leave the spa town of Antsirabe for exploring Lake Tritriva, volcanic fault filled with legends and fady (taboos) before you venture off the beaten track by the forgotten tracks that join Ambatofinandrahano, housed at the foot of the Itremo.

Dinner and overnight at the hotel
Very early in the morning to enjoy the beautiful mountain tracks. The doors of the great West is open to you when crossing the mountains of the Itremo and its culmination neck more 2000 m. The descent to the West Coast reserve spectacular views on a track that only bikers can borrow.

Dinner and overnight at the hotel
Morning departure to Morondava, for a short but intense stage in the sands of the famous "alley of baobabs". The visit of the reserve of Kirindy you can admire the hundreds of endemic species that form a unique ecosystem. dry forests and thickets thorny, berries, coastal dunes and islands will emerge over your back to Morondava, where you can enjoy a moment of relaxation on the beaches of the Mozambique Channel.

Dinner and overnight at the hotel
Morning departure to Morondava, for an intense step. This day motorcycle starts with the impressive crossed the ford of the Kabatomena, a width of more than 50 meters wide, before continuing in a bush landscape to the salt lake of Belo. We cross the salt before joining the track that will lead you to Manja.

Dinner and overnight at the hotel
Early departure for a big day on motorcycle and various technical tracks, sometimes sandy, sometimes hard laterite sown termite nest. Around you, a savannah landscape will make you appreciate enormous baobab trees to the shores of Mangoky where a ferry will cross your bikes.

Dinner and overnight at the hotel
Prepare to crossing one of the most challenging tracks in Madagascar. Along a beautiful coastline, dotted with baobab, you will be facing one of the biggest imaginable sands. No way to stop en route otherwise you stuck. The concentration and composure will be in order for you to enjoy in the evening exceptional beaches Salary, small fishing village on the west coast.

Dinner and overnight at the hotel
The wide track will give you the opportunity to cross huge bush trucks carrying people, cotton and other commodities overflowing platforms. In many villages you pass through, you will have to spend cautiously, especially on market days, where you have to break through the horn to move. The large sandy corridors announce your arrival on the coast. Arriving at the fishing village of Ifaty, you can have a good time relaxing on the beach before reaching your final destination Tulear.

End of delivery bike.

Dinner and overnight at the hotel
Depending on the time of your flight to Antananarivo, you can visit the busy streets of Tulear and colorful markets.

A taxi will take you to the airport for your flight back to Tana.

End of services.
INTERNATIONAL FLIGHT

Alone or in groups, you can decide to reserve the dates of your choice a circuit from our catalog or create your own tracks. We will help you decide the best course for your team! (Reservation to make preferably at least 6 months in advance)

By using this form, you agree the storage and processing of data by this site.

Clean

0% of guests recommend

0 of 5 guest rating

no review

There is no review

Write a review

  • landscapes
  • housing
  • Services
  • Price
  • Roadbook (steps)

MTM

François Serrano

I grew up in Reunion Island by practicing the slopes of the island Intense motorcycle. I now live in Madagascar, Red Island and I fulfilled myself entirely on the many trails in Madagascar

DIFFICULTY CIRCUIT

Way + Difficult to
Tour type: Daily Tour
Duration: 10 Day - 11nights (09 day motorcycle)
Maximum number of people: 15
Location: Antananarivo, Tulear, Antsirabe, Morondava, Manja, Andavadoaka
Rate:

You are booking for The track Baobab

off
Treat yourself and experience new adventures on a KTM in Madagascar
Submit

Your Booking:

Share this circuit, thank you

Similar Tours

The three lakes 6 days
Antananarivo, Antsirabe, Anjozorobe, Ampefy, Mantasoa, Albemarle

1.890,00 €

The 2 lakes 3 days
Antananarivo, Anjozorobe, Mantasoa

990,00 €

RD 43 in 6 days
Antananarivo, Anjozorobe, Ampefy, Mantasoa, Albemarle

1.890,00 €

• translation
    FrançaisEnglish
  • info-icon

    Prix

    3.390,00 €

  • info-icon

    Parcours

    Parcours journalier

  • info-icon

    Durée

    10 j - 11nuits (09 jours de moto)

  • info-icon

    Participant

    15 personnes max

  • info-icon

    Destination

    Antananarivo, Tuléar, Antsirabe, Morondava, Manja, Andavadoaka

Bienvenue à Madagascar. Nous réservons ce périple de 9 jours aux motards ayant déjà une expérience de la moto tout-terrain. Aucune notion de vitesse dans nos circuits, mais il faut être d’esprit sportif, et avoir un minimum de technique pour apprécier en toute sécurité la piste et les paysages traversés. La variété hors normes de ce parcours Enduro qui part de la capitale Antananarivo située dans les hauts-plateaux, jusqu’aux pistes côtières longeant le Canal du Mozambique, justifie les efforts quotidiens. Beau mais pas facile, il faut gérer sur la longeur du circuit les pistes de latérite rouge, tantot dur comme du béton, tantot patinoire si la pluie se mèle de la partie, et les pistes de sables qui réclament un peu de technique. C’est ce circuit qui est à l’origine de l’Aventure Malgache qui continue depuis 25 ans…

SITES MARQUANTS :

  • Lac de Mantasoa et forêt l’eucalyptus
  • Ville thermale Antsirabe
  • Passage du col de l’Itremo
  • Visite de l’Allée des Baobabs
  • Visite du parc et de la réserve de Kirindy
  • Dunes de sable et plages de Salary
  •  Ifaty – Tuléar

NOS PRESTATIONS COMPRENNENT :

  • Une KTM 350 EXCF 2017 enduro spécialement préparée pour votre voyage
  • L’assurance responsabilité civile en cas d’accident avec votre moto
  • Un guide expérimenté dans l’accompagnement de raids moto
  • Un véhicule 4*4 d’assistance avec chauffeur transportant vos bagages et l’équipement mécanique
  • L’hébergement en chambre double/twin (catégorie standard ou supérieure selon votre choix)
  • Les repas en pension complète (petit-déjeuner et dîner à l’hôtel, paniers-déjeuner pour le repas du midi)
  • Les droits d’entrée et de guidage pour la visite des parcs et monuments prévus durant votre voyage.
  • Les transferts aéroport – hôtel
  • Les taxes et vignettes touristiques.

NOS PRESTATIONS NE COMPRENNENT PAS :

  • Les assurances personnelles pour votre séjour à Madagascar, telles que l’assurance rapatriement
  • Les frais de visa
  • Les vols internationaux et nationaux et les taxes d’aéroport
  • Une caution de 2 000 euros en chèque ou espèces pour l’utilisation de votre moto
  • Les repas lors de jours de transfert
  • Les dépenses personnelles (boissons, pourboires, divers achats)
  • Les droits d’entrée aux monuments et parcs non prévus dans le programme du voyage.

Tarif sur base d’un groupe de 10 pilotes incluant : le transfert et l’hôtel à l’arrivé de l’aéroport , l’hébergement en pension complète, la location et le carburant de la moto, le guide Moto Accompagnateur, le 4×4 d’assistance avec son carburant et le vol interne province – Tananarive.

A votre arrivée à l’aéroport international d’Ivato, vous serez accueillis et conduits directement à votre hôtel.
Après un premier briefing en compagnie de l’équipe qui vous accompagnera tout au long de votre parcours, vous pourrez effectuer une première prise en main de vos motos enduro spécialement équipées et préparées pour votre raid. En sortant de la capitale et de ses artères animées et congestionnées, vous emprunterez directement les pistes roulantes de latérite de la région des grands lacs. La piste est bien plus accueillante que la route nationale. Entre rizières, forêts et blocs de granit, vous découvrirez le cœur rouge des Hautes Terres. Les nombreux villages qui jalonnent la piste vous donneront l’occasion d’échanger avec la population Malgache.

Dîner et nuit à l’hôtel
Après un premier briefing en compagnie de l’équipe qui vous accompagnera tout au long de votre parcours, vous pourrez effectuer une première prise en main de vos motos enduro spécialement équipées et préparées pour votre raid. En sortant de la capitale et de ses artères animées et congestionnées, vous emprunterez directement les pistes roulantes de latérite de la région des grands lacs. La piste est bien plus accueillante que la route nationale. Entre rizières, forêts et blocs de granit, vous découvrirez le cœur rouge des Hautes Terres. Les nombreux villages qui jalonnent la piste vous donneront l’occasion d’échanger avec la population Malgache.

Dîner et nuit à l’hôtel
Au lever du soleil, vous quitterez la ville thermale d’Antsirabe pour découvrir le lac Tritriva, faille volcanique remplie de légendes et de fady (tabous) avant de vous aventurer hors des sentiers battus par des pistes oubliées qui rejoignent Ambatofinandrahano, logée au pied du massif de l’Itremo.

Dîner et nuit à l’hôtel
Départ très tôt le matin pour profiter des magnifiques pistes montagneuses. Les portes du grand Ouest s’ouvriront à vous lors du franchissement du massif montagneux de l’Itremo et de son col culminant à plus de 2000 m. La descente vers la côte Ouest réserve des panoramas spectaculaires sur une piste que seuls les motards peuvent emprunter.

Dîner et nuit à l’hôtel
Départ dans la matinée de Morondava, pour une étape courte mais intense dans les sables de la fameuse « allée des baobabs ». La visite de la réserve de Kirindy vous permettra d’admirer les centaines d’espèces endémiques qui forment un écosystème unique. Forêts sèches et fourrés épineux, baies, dunes côtières et îlots se dessineront au fil de votre retour vers Morondava, où vous pourrez profiter d’un moment de détente sur les plages du canal du Mozambique.

Dîner et nuit à l’hôtel
Départ dans la matinée de Morondava, pour une étape intense. Cette journée de moto commence par l'impressionnante traversé du gué de la Kabatomena, d’une largeur de plus de 50 mètres de large, avant de se poursuivre dans un paysage de bush jusqu'au lac salé de Belo. Nous traversons les salines pour rejoindre ensuite la piste qui vous mènera à Manja.

Dîner et nuit à l’hôtel
Départ matinal pour une grosse journée de moto sur des pistes variées et techniques, tantôt sablonneuses, tantôt en latérite dure semée de termitières. Autour de vous, un paysage de savane arborée vous fera apprécier d'énormes baobabs jusqu'aux rives du Mangoky où un bac fera traverser vos motos.

Dîner et nuit à l’hôtel
Préparez-vous à la traversée d’une des pistes les plus difficiles de Madagascar. Le long d’une côte splendide, parsemée de baobabs, vous serez confrontés à l’un des plus gros sables imaginables. Pas question de vous arrêter en route sous peine de vous enliser. La concentration et le sang-froid seront de mise pour vous permettre d’apprécier en fin de journée les exceptionnelles plages de Salary, petit village de pêcheur de la côte ouest.

Dîner et nuit à l’hôtel
La large piste vous donnera l’occasion de croiser d'énormes camions brousse transportant personnes, coton et autres marchandises débordant les plateformes. Dans les nombreux villages que vous traverserez, il vous faudra passer prudemment, surtout les jours de marché, où il faut se frayer un passage au klaxon pour circuler. Les grands couloirs de sable annoncent votre arrivée sur la côte. En arrivant au village de pécheur d'Ifaty, vous pourrez prendre un bon moment de détente sur la plage avant de rejoindre Tulear votre destination finale.

Fin de la prestation moto.

Dîner et nuit à l’hôtel
Selon l’heure de votre vol vers Antananarivo, vous pourrez visiter les rues animées de Tuléar et ses marchés multicolores.

Un taxi vous emmènera à l’aéroport pour votre vol retour vers Tana.

Fin de nos services.
VOL INTERNATIONAL

Seul ou en groupe, vous pouvez décider de réserver aux dates de votre choix un circuit parmi notre catalogue ou bien créer vos propres traces. Nous vous aiderons à décider du meilleur parcours pour votre équipe! (Réservation à effectuer de préférence au moins 6 mois à l'avance)

En utilisant ce formulaire, vous acceptez le stockage et le traitement de vos données par ce site.

Avis

0% des clients recommandent

0 sur 5 Note des clients

aucun avis

Il n'y pas de Commentaire

Rediger un avis

  • Paysages
  • Logements
  • Services
  • Prix
  • Roadbook (étapes)

MTM

François Serrano

J’ai grandi à l’Ile de La Réunion en pratiquant les pistes de l’île Intense à moto. Je vis aujourd’hui à Madagascar, l’Ile Rouge  et je ne m’épanouis entièrement que sur les nombreuses pistes de Madagascar

DIFFICULTÉ DU CIRCUIT

Moyen + à Difficile
Type de circuit: Parcours journalier
Durée: 10 j - 11nuits (09 jours de moto)
Groupe Max: 15
Destination: Antananarivo, Tuléar, Antsirabe, Morondava, Manja, Andavadoaka
Avis:

Vous réservez pour La piste des Baobabs

Faites vous plaisir et vivez de nouvelles aventures sur une KTM à madagascar
Envoyer

Votre Réservation:

Partagez ce circuit, merci

Circuits similaires

Le Sud Sauvage
Antananarivo, Tuléar, Ambositra, Manakara, Fort-Dauphin, Ranomafana, Lavanono, Itampolo, Anakao

3.690,00 €

La Grande Traversé
Antananarivo, Tuléar, Ambositra, Diego-Suarez, Ranohira, Ankarafantsika, Ankify, Mantasoa, Ambalavao

3.268,00 €

La piste des Baobabs
Antananarivo, Tuléar, Antsirabe, Morondava, Manja, Andavadoaka

3.390,00 €