• translation
    FrançaisEnglish
  • info-icon

    Price

    3.268,00 €

  • info-icon

    Trips

    Daily Tour

  • info-icon

    Duration

    10 days / 10 nights (9 day motorcycle)

  • info-icon

    Group Size

    Max 16 people

  • info-icon

    Location

    Antananarivo, Tulear, Belmont, Diego-Suarez, Ranohira, Ankarafantsika, Ankify, Mantasoa, Ambalavao

beautiful love with, get ready for a sumptuous crossing Madagascar. Here you are in Diego Suarez, before one of the most beautiful bays in the world, ready to go, single or duo. During your descent into the Deep South, you will cross the ever-changing landscape : wooded grassland, rice fields and hills of the highlands ; massive Ankarana and Isalo, desert bush of the Great South. At each step, you will discover a new face of Red Island, fauna and flora original, a unique culture. Comfortably and safely, you go through the most beautiful roads in Madagascar head high, ready to enjoy each 2 420 kilometers of this sumptuous journey.

KEY SITES :

  • Amber Mountain
  • Massif of Ankarana
  • Ankarafantsika Nature Reserve
  • Ontario et Mantasoa
  • Discovery Antsirabe
  • Ambositra capital of the Malagasy craft
  • Plantations de Theo de Sahambavy
  • Park Isalo
  • Tulear

OUR SERVICES INCLUDE :

  • A Trail bike / Recent road and specially prepared for your trip.
  • Liability insurance in case of accident with your bike
  • An experienced guide in accompanying motorcycle raids
  • The accommodation in the cited hotels, in double / twin (standard or superior depending on your choice)
  • The Full board (breakfast and dinner at the hotel, Packed lunch for lunch) outside day transfer
  • Entrance fees and guide to visit the parks and monuments planned for during your trip.
  • Airport transfers – hotel
  • Taxes and tourist stamps.

 

OUR SERVICES DO NOT INCLUDE :

  • Supplementary insurance for your stay in Madagascar, such as repatriation insurance
  • Visa fees
  • International and domestic flights and airport taxes
  • A deposit of 1000 Euro checks or cash for the use of your bike.
  • Personal expenses (drinks, tips, various purchases) and meals day transfer
  • Entrance fees to monuments and parks not included in the tour program.

based on rate of a group of 10 including drivers : transfer and hotel on arrival airport , the full board accommodation, rental and fuel the bike, Moto guide Accompanying, the 4×4 assistance with its fuel and internal theft Province – Tananarive.

On arrival at Ivato International Airport, you are supported by our team for your correspondence to Diego Suarez. On arrival in Diego, you will be welcomed and directly to your hotel.
Early in the morning, you get to know your guide and motorcycles. Leaving the colorful streets of Diego -Suarez, you start a beautiful walk along multiple Diego surrounding bays to the small fishing port of Ramena, enjoying panoramas breath.

Dinner and overnight at the hotel
You are now on the road 6, for a beautiful bitumen step. Around you, a savannah landscape stretches out of sight. The Mountainous Massif of Ankarana is looming in the distance and offers its majestic relief to your eyes. Arrival in Ankify allows you to enjoy a beautiful sunset over the Mozambique Channel.

Dinner and overnight at the hotel
A long day of motorcycle perspective ! since Ankify, you walk along the Mozambique Channel before entering progressively in dry West. At the end of the day, here you are suddenly in a thick rainforest : you got to Ankarafantsika, nature reserve with numerous endemic species. With a bit of luck, you can admire the famous lemurs Microcebus, the smallest primates in the world.

Dinner and night in a bungalow in the reserve.
After a hearty breakfast, you resume the road to Antananarivo, capital of Madagascar. The arid and hot lands of the west are gradually giving way to the desolate moors first plateaus. You discover at the end of course the splendid hills and paddy fields surrounding the city of a thousand, before entering its streets lively after dark.

Dinner and overnight at the hotel
Here you are halfway ! This day of discovery of "Tana" and its region will take you peacefully to Lake Mantasoa and its sumptuous banks. After a hearty breakfast, among the hills and pine forests of, you return mid afternoon to the capital.

Dinner and overnight at the hotel
In the morning, Antananarivo you leave to join the national 7. You borrow valleys and plateaus, framed by majestic mountain ranges. Rice fields and the typical highland villages follow one another throughout this splendid stage. Half-way, you will stop in Antsirabe for n lunch in this famous spa town in the legendary peace. At the end of the day, you will discover Ambositra, capital of the Malagasy craft.

Dinner and overnight at the hotel
The doors of the Deep South are close ! The road follows a valley where the landscape becomes more mountainous. A midi, you make a stop for lunch in Fianarantsoa, famous for its high city. A few kilometers on a motorcycle and you discover later in the day the famous vineyards of Ambalavao, your city stage.

Dinner and overnight at the hotel
Early in the morning, you take the road and gradually leave the highlands to discover a sacred mountain chain : Massif of Isalo draws its high silhouette in front of you. You will reach its foothills in the late morning. After lunch, Here you hiker motorcycle for a National Park visit Isalo. This spectacular site, completely silent and rich miles mysteries covers an area of 81 540 he has. More than 400 plant species, most endemic, cover the wide savannah areas you wander in the company of an expert guide.

Dinner and overnight at the hotel
After lunch, you resume the road to Tulear, your final destination. You leave the mountains and gradually enter the dryness of bush landscapes of the Great South.

Dinner and overnight at the hotel
Depending on the time of your flight to Antananarivo, you can visit the busy streets of Tulear and colorful markets. A taxi will take you to the airport for your flight back to Tana.

End of services.

Alone or in groups, you can decide to reserve the dates of your choice a circuit from our catalog or create your own tracks. We will help you decide the best course for your team! (Reservation to make preferably at least 6 months in advance)

By using this form, you agree the storage and processing of data by this site.

Clean

0% of guests recommend

0 of 5 guest rating

no review

There is no review

Write a review

  • landscapes
  • housing
  • Services
  • Price
  • Roadbook (steps)

MTM

François Serrano

I grew up in Reunion Island by practicing the slopes of the island Intense motorcycle. I now live in Madagascar, Red Island and I fulfilled myself entirely on the many trails in Madagascar

DIFFICULTY CIRCUIT

Easy
Tour type: Daily Tour
Duration: 10 days / 10 nights (9 day motorcycle)
Maximum number of people: 16
Location: Antananarivo, Tulear, Belmont, Diego-Suarez, Ranohira, Ankarafantsika, Ankify, Mantasoa, Ambalavao
Rate:

You are booking for Great Crossed

off
Treat yourself and experience new adventures on a KTM in Madagascar
Submit

Your Booking:

Share this circuit, thank you

Similar Tours

The three lakes 6 days
Antananarivo, Antsirabe, Anjozorobe, Ampefy, Mantasoa, Albemarle

1.890,00 €

The 2 lakes 3 days
Antananarivo, Anjozorobe, Mantasoa

990,00 €

RD 43 in 6 days
Antananarivo, Anjozorobe, Ampefy, Mantasoa, Albemarle

1.890,00 €

• translation
    FrançaisEnglish
  • info-icon

    Prix

    3.268,00 €

  • info-icon

    Parcours

    Parcours journalier

  • info-icon

    Durée

    10 jours / 10 nuits (9 jours de moto)

  • info-icon

    Participant

    16 personnes max

  • info-icon

    Destination

    Antananarivo, Tuléar, Ambositra, Diego-Suarez, Ranohira, Ankarafantsika, Ankify, Mantasoa, Ambalavao

Amoureux de belles équipées, préparez-vous pour une somptueuse traversée de Madagascar. Vous voici à Diégo-Suarez, devant l’une des plus belles baies au monde, prêt au départ, seul ou en duo. Au fil de votre descente vers le Grand Sud, vous traverserez des paysage sans cesse renouvelés : savanes arborées, collines et rizières des hauts plateaux ; massifs de l’ Ankarana et de l’Isalo, bush désertique du Grand Sud. A chaque étape, vous découvrirez un nouveau visage de l‘île Rouge, une faune et une flore originale, une culture unique. En tout confort et en toute sécurité, vous parcourez les plus belles routes de Madagascar la tête haute, prêts à apprécier chacun des 2 420 kilomètres de ce somptueux périple.

SITES MARQUANTS :

  •  Montagne d’Ambre
  •  Massif de l’Ankarana
  •  Réserve naturelle d’Ankarafantsika
  •  Antananarivo et Mantasoa
  • Découverte d’Antsirabe
  • Ambositra capitale de l’artisanat malgache
  • Plantations de thé de Sahambavy
  • Parc de l’Isalo
  • Tuléar

NOS PRESTATIONS COMPRENNENT :

  • Une moto trail / routière récente et spécialement préparée pour votre voyage.
  • L’assurance responsabilité civile en cas d’accident avec votre moto
  • Un guide expérimenté dans l’accompagnement de raids moto
  • L’hébergement dans les hôtels cités, en chambre double/twin (catégorie standard ou supérieure selon votre choix)
  • Les repas en pension complète (petit-déjeuner et dîner à l’hôtel, paniers-déjeuner pour le repas du midi) en dehors des jours de transfert
  • Les droits d’entrée et de guidage pour la visite des parcs et monuments prévus pour durant votre voyage.
  • Les transferts aéroport – hôtel
  • Les taxes et vignettes touristiques.

 

NOS PRESTATIONS NE COMPRENNENT PAS :

  • Les assurances complémentaires pour votre séjour à Madagascar, telles que l’assurance rapatriement
  • Les frais de visa
  • Les vols internationaux et nationaux et les taxes d’aéroport
  • Une caution de 1000 euros en chèques ou espèces pour l’utilisation de votre moto.
  • Les dépenses personnelles (boissons, pourboires, achats divers) et les repas les jours de transfert
  • Les droits d’entrée aux monuments et parcs non prévus dans le programme du voyage.

Tarif sur base d’un groupe de 10 pilotes incluant : le transfert et l’hôtel à l’arrivé de l’aéroport , l’hébergement en pension complète, la location et le carburant de la moto, le guide Moto Accompagnateur, le 4×4 d’assistance avec son carburant et le vol interne province – Tananarive.

A votre arrivée à l’aéroport international d’Ivato, vous êtes pris en charge par notre équipe pour votre correspondance vers Diégo-Suarez. A votre arrivée à Diégo, vous serez accueillis et conduits directement à votre hôtel.
De bon matin, vous faites connaissance avec votre guide et vos motos. En quittant les rues multicolores de Diégo -Suarez, vous entamez une superbe ballade le long des multiples baies environnant Diégo jusqu’au petit port de pêcheur de Ramena, en profitant de panoramas à couper le souffle.

Dîner et nuit à l’hôtel
Vous voici sur la route nationale 6, pour une belle étape de bitume. Autour de vous, un paysage de savane arborée s’étale à perte de vue. Le Massif Montagneux de l’Ankarana se se profile au loin et offre son relief majestueux à votre regard. L’arrivée à Ankify vous permet de profiter d’un magnifique coucher de soleil sur le Canal du Mozambique.

Dîner et nuit à l’hôtel
Une longue journée de moto en perspective ! Depuis Ankify, vous longez le Canal du Mozambique avant d’entrer progressivement dans les terres arides de l’ouest. En fin de journée, vous voici soudainement dans une épaisse forêt primaire : vous êtes arrivés à Ankarafantsika, réserve naturelle aux nombreuses espèces endémiques. Avec un peu de chance, vous pourrez admirer les fameux lémuriens Microcebus, les plus petits primates au monde.

Dîner et nuit en bungalow dans la réserve.
Après un solide petit-déjeuner, vous reprenez la route en direction d’Antananarivo, capitale de Madagascar. Les terres arides et chaudes de l’ouest font progressivement place aux landes désertes des premiers plateaux d’altitude. Vous découvrez en fin de parcours les splendides collines et rizières environnant la cité des milles, avant de pénétrer dans ses rues animées à la nuit tombée.

Dîner et nuit à l’hôtel
Vous voici à mi-parcours ! Cette journée de découverte de « Tana » et sa région vous emmènera paisiblement vers le lac de Mantasoa et ses somptueuses berges. Après un solide déjeuner, au milieu des collines et des forêts de pin, vous retournerez en milieu d’après midi vers la capitale.

Dîner et nuit à l’hôtel
Dans la matinée, vous quittez Antananarivo pour rejoindre la nationale 7. Vous empruntez vallées et plateaux, encadrés par de majestueuses chaines de montagnes. Les rizières et les villages typiques des hautes terres se succèdent tout au long de cette étape splendide. A mi-chemin, vous vous arrêterez à Antsirabe pour n déjeuner dans cette célèbre ville thermale à la tranquillité légendaire. En fin de journée, vous découvrirez Ambositra, capitale de l’artisanat malgache.

Dîner et nuit à l’hôtel
Les portes du Grand Sud sont proches ! La route nationale emprunte une vallée où le paysage se fait davantage montagneux. A midi, vous faites une halte pour déjeuner à Fianarantsoa, célèbre pour sa haute ville. Encore quelques kilomètres à moto et vous découvrez en fin de journée les fameux vignobles d’Ambalavao, votre ville-étape.

Dîner et nuit à l’hôtel
De bon matin, vous reprenez la route et quittez progressivement les Hautes-Terres pour découvrir une chaîne de montagne sacrée : le Massif de l’Isalo dessine sa haute silhouette devant vous. Vous atteindrez ses contreforts en fin de matinée. Après déjeuner, vous voici randonneur à moto pour une visite du Parc National de l’Isalo. Ce site spectaculaire, totalement silencieux et riche de milles mystères couvre une superficie de 81 540 ha. Plus de 400 espèces floristiques, la plupart endémiques, couvrent les larges espaces de savane que vous arpentez en compagnie d’un guide spécialisé.

Dîner et nuit à l’hôtel
Après le déjeuner, vous reprenez la route en direction de Tuléar, votre destination finale. Vous quittez progressivement les montagnes et entrez dans la sécheresse des paysages de bush du Grand Sud.

Dîner et nuit à l’hôtel
Selon l’heure de votre vol vers Antananarivo, vous pourrez visiter les rues animées de Tuléar et ses marchés multicolores. Un taxi vous emmènera à l’aéroport pour votre vol retour vers Tana.

Fin de nos services.

Seul ou en groupe, vous pouvez décider de réserver aux dates de votre choix un circuit parmi notre catalogue ou bien créer vos propres traces. Nous vous aiderons à décider du meilleur parcours pour votre équipe! (Réservation à effectuer de préférence au moins 6 mois à l'avance)

En utilisant ce formulaire, vous acceptez le stockage et le traitement de vos données par ce site.

Avis

0% des clients recommandent

0 sur 5 Note des clients

aucun avis

Il n'y pas de Commentaire

Rediger un avis

  • Paysages
  • Logements
  • Services
  • Prix
  • Roadbook (étapes)

MTM

François Serrano

J’ai grandi à l’Ile de La Réunion en pratiquant les pistes de l’île Intense à moto. Je vis aujourd’hui à Madagascar, l’Ile Rouge  et je ne m’épanouis entièrement que sur les nombreuses pistes de Madagascar

DIFFICULTÉ DU CIRCUIT

Facile
Type de circuit: Parcours journalier
Durée: 10 jours / 10 nuits (9 jours de moto)
Groupe Max: 16
Destination: Antananarivo, Tuléar, Ambositra, Diego-Suarez, Ranohira, Ankarafantsika, Ankify, Mantasoa, Ambalavao
Avis:

Vous réservez pour La Grande Traversé

Faites vous plaisir et vivez de nouvelles aventures sur une KTM à madagascar
Envoyer

Votre Réservation:

Partagez ce circuit, merci

Circuits similaires

Le Sud Sauvage
Antananarivo, Tuléar, Ambositra, Manakara, Fort-Dauphin, Ranomafana, Lavanono, Itampolo, Anakao

3.690,00 €

La Grande Traversé
Antananarivo, Tuléar, Ambositra, Diego-Suarez, Ranohira, Ankarafantsika, Ankify, Mantasoa, Ambalavao

3.268,00 €

La piste des Baobabs
Antananarivo, Tuléar, Antsirabe, Morondava, Manja, Andavadoaka

3.390,00 €