• translation
    FrançaisEnglishItalianoDeutschEspañol

Motorcycle tours in Madagascar. Take a Road-Trip, Enduro or Trail Bikes with your own bike or with our formulas including the motorcycle on the most beautiful trails in Madagascar !

François Serrano

 

Choose your trip

ktm

motorcycle and motorcycle trips tours with guide and assistance on the roads of Madagascar.

The tracks of Madagascar are perfect to ride : through beautiful and diverse landscapes to offer a motorcycle travel experience out of the ordinary.

Tour Moto motorbike or hire, the most exotic routes available to you

You are motorcycle enthusiasts ? Moto Tour Madagascar offers the opportunity to extend the season and enjoy it all year.
Discover now our many exclusive tours "Moto", with confidence, with our key formulas on hand including flights, accommodation, a guide Moto Tour Madagascar during your stay, as well as adapted to motorcycles path or, as decided.

Formula DEPART free date

Moto Tour Madagascar

The low density of the road network created an extraordinary track network. The size of France and Belgium met, every city, every village is connected by a track or trail of hundreds of kilometers. With 5000 km of coastline and 7 peaks over 2000 m d’altitude, Madagascar is a mountainous country but also with desert parts, To our greatest delight… So yes Madagascar is the bike that Hawaii is surfing : while a Spot !

The wild south

The South of Madagascar awaits you : between sky and sea, in the middle of a landscape of bush and semi-desert sand, you will discover a culture and nature like no other. This gradual descent from the uplands up east coast you will appreciate a variety of landscapes and types of track : sable, terre, mud punctuate a difficult course but sumptuous.
duration : 11 days, dont 10 day motorcycle
Difficulty : Very difficult
FROM 2350 €
enduro-sport
trial-rando

From island to island Diego to Nosy-Be

What circuit trail 7 days offer in the shortest time a broad overview of main sites of northern Madagascar. Comfortably installed in the handlebars of your bike, you will enjoy the variety of landscapes and sites scattered throughout your journey : hills and mountains of the highlands, desolate moors West, savannas and beaches of coastal areas. One day will be devoted to the discovery of Diego-Suarez and its beautiful surroundings. After your route, the sumptuous islands Mozambique Channel venues for one last heavenly day boat and bike !
duration : 07 days, dont 06 day motorcycle
Difficulty : Easy
FROM 2918 €

The doors of the Great South

The National road 7 Madagascar is that the Road 66 is the US : from north to south and from east to west, it will transport you to the heart of the Red Island. Since the Highlands and rice cascades to the southern desert plains, you cross motorcycle, head held high, an incredible diversity of landscapes. At each step, you will discover the many natural and cultural treasures that contain Madagascar : waterfalls and legendary upland lakes, forest reserve, tea plantation, National Park IsaloThroughout the ... 1200 km of this descent into the Deep South, you will not miss any enchantments that Madagascar reserves his most curious travelers.
duration : 08 days, dont 07 day motorcycle
Difficulty : Easy
FROM 1550 €
moto-trial

CHOOSE
YOUR TOUR

BOOK
YOUR STAY

REALIZE
YOUR DREAM

Baobab Tsingy et

Here you are in a embraqués trail system accessible to all on the roads, tracks and rivers of Madagascar West. Between high coastal lands and landscapes, you will discover the charms of a boat descent fleuve Tsiribihina, along with your motorcycle. The famous Tsingy and the baobab forestss await you at the end of the runway, enjoying many visits and beautiful beaches of the Mozambique Channel.
duration : 11 days, dont 08 day motorcycle
Difficulty : medium to + difficult
FROM 2250 €
trial-rando
trial-rando

The Indian Ocean Trails

Highlands beaches swept the Indian Ocean fury, discover in the course of this descent to damp forests of eastern a very wide variety of landscapes. The original natural and cultural sites (Reserve Ranomafana, National Park Isalo, Canal des Pangalanes) await you for extraordinary moments aboard your motorcycle or boat over water.
duration : 10 days, dont 09 day motorcycle
Difficulty : Easy
FROM 2918 €

You are a Travel agency, Tour operator,….

To allow you to travel in trust, friendliness and serenity.
For a circuit in Madagascar, our priority is you and only you.
Moto Adventure is one of the fastest growing segments within the Motorcycle Industry, and, Adventure Moto is becoming a cultural phenomenon in its own right. Reference Raid motorcycle in Madagascar for over 25 years, it is logical that MTM KTM joins the family to write a new page in its history ...
ktm-mtm

Circuits à Moto à Madagascar. Partez en Road-Trip, Enduro ou en Trail Moto avec votre moto personnelle ou avec nos formules incluant la moto sur les plus belles pistes de Madagascar !

François Serrano

 

Choisir votre voyage

ktm

Circuits moto et voyages moto avec guide et assistance sur les routes de Madagascar.

Les pistes de Madagascar sont parfaites à rider : traversant des paysages magnifiques et diversifiés pour vous offrir une expérience de voyage moto hors du commun.

Voyage organisé à moto ou location de Moto, les routes les plus exotiques s’offrent à vous

Vous êtes passionnés de moto ? Moto Tour Madagascar vous offre l’occasion d’allonger la saison et d’en profiter pleinement toute l’année.
Découvrez sans plus attendre nos nombreux circuits exclusifs « Moto », en toute sérénité, grâce à nos formules clé en main comprenant les vols, l’hébergement, un accompagnateur Moto Tour Madagascar durant tout votre séjour, de même que des motos adaptées au trajet ou, selon la formule choisie.

Formule DEPART date libre

Moto Tour Madagascar

La faible densité du réseau routier à créé un réseau de piste hors du commun. Grand comme la France et la Belgique réuni, chaque ville, chaque village est connecté par une piste ou un sentier de plusieurs centaines de kilomètres. Avec 5000 km de côte et 7 sommets de plus de 2000 m d’altitude, Madagascar est un pays montagneux mais aussi avec des parties désertiques, pour notre plus grand plaisir… Donc oui Madagascar est à la moto  ce que Hawaï est au surf : un pur Spot !

Le sud sauvage

Le Sud de Madagascar s’offre à vous : entre ciel et mer, au milieu d’un paysage de bush et de sable semi-désertique, vous découvrirez une culture et une nature à nul autre pareil. Cette descente progressive depuis les hautes terres jusqu’aux côtes de l’est vous permettra d’apprécier une multitude de paysages et de types de piste : sable, terre, boue ponctueront un parcours difficile mais somptueux.
Durée : 11 jours, dont 10 jours de moto
Difficulté : Très difficile
A PARTIR DE 2350 €
enduro-sport
trial-rando

D’île en île de Diego à Nosy-Be

Ce circuit trail de 7 jours vous offre en un minimum de temps un large panorama des principaux sites du Nord de Madagascar. Confortablement installé au guidon de votre moto, vous profiterez de la diversité des paysages et des sites disséminés tout au long de votre parcours : collines et montagnes des hautes terres, landes désertes de l’Ouest, savanes et plages des régions côtières. Une journée sera consacrée à la découverte de Diégo-Suarez et sa magnifique région. Au bout de votre route, les somptueuses îles du Canal de Mozambique s’offriront à vous pour une dernière journée paradisiaque en bateau et en moto !
Durée : 07 jours, dont 06 jours de moto
Difficulté : Facile
A PARTIR DE 2918 €

Les portes du Grand Sud

La Route nationale 7 est à Madagascar ce que la Road 66 est aux Etats Unis : du nord au sud et d’est en ouest, elle vous transportera au cœur de l’île Rouge. Depuis les Hauts plateaux et leurs cascades de rizières jusqu’aux plaines désertiques du Sud, vous traverserez à moto, tête haute, une diversité inouïe de paysages. A chaque étape, vous découvrirez les nombreuses richesses naturelles et culturelles que renferment Madagascar : chutes d’eau et lacs légendaires des hautes terres, réserve forestière, plantation de thé, parc national de l’Isalo… Tout au long des 1200 km de cette descente vers le Grand Sud, vous ne manquerez aucun des enchantements que réserve Madagascar à ses voyageurs les plus curieux.
Durée : 08 jours, dont 07 jours de moto
Difficulté : Facile
A PARTIR DE 1550 €
moto-trial

CHOISISSEZ
VOTRE CIRCUIT

RÉSERVEZ
VOTRE SÉJOUR

RÉALISEZ
VOTRE RÊVE

Tsingy et Baobab

Vous voici embraqués dans un circuit trail accessible à tous sur les routes, les pistes et les rivières de l’Ouest malgache. Entre hautes terres et paysages côtiers, vous découvrirez les charmes d’une descente en bateau du fleuve Tsiribihina, accompagnés de vos motos. Les fameux Tsingy et les forêts de baobabs vous attendent au bout de la piste, en profitant de nombreuses visites et des somptueuses plages du Canal du Mozambique.
Durée : 11 jours, dont 08 jours de moto
Difficulté : Moyen  à + difficile
A PARTIR DE 2250 €
trial-rando
trial-rando

Les Pistes de l’Océan Indien

Des Hautes-Terres aux plages balayées par la fureur de l’Océan Indien, découvrez au fil de cette descente vers les forêts humides de l’Est une très grande diversité de paysages. Des sites naturels et culturels originaux (Réserve de Ranomafana, Parc National de l’Isalo, Canal des Pangalanes) vous attendent pour des moments hors du commun à bord de votre moto ou en bateau au fil de l’eau.
Durée : 10 jours, dont 09 jours de moto
Difficulté : Facile
A PARTIR DE 2918 €

Vous êtes une Agence de Voyages, Tour Opérateur,….

Vous permettre de voyager dans un climat de confiance, de convivialité et de sérénité.
Pour un circuit à Madagascar, notre priorité c’est vous et uniquement vous.
La Moto d’Aventure est l’un des segments à plus forte croissance au sein de l’industrie Moto, et, L’Aventure Moto  est en train de devenir un phénomène culturel à part entière. Référence du Raid moto à Madagascar depuis plus de 25 ans, c’est en toute logique que MTM rejoint la grande famille KTM pour écrire une nouvelle page de son histoire…
ktm-mtm

Newletters

Soyez le premier à recevoir nos actualités et deals